Our Team


Jason.png
Jason Sharpsteen
Real Estate Expert
Sharpsteens@gmail.com


Cristie.png
Cristie Sharpsteen
Referral Expert
crsharpsteen@gmail.com


Wendy.png
Wendy Marckx
Real Estate Expert
Wmarckx@gmail.com


Laurie NEW.png
Laurie Walls
Real Estate Expert
Laurieloveskc@gmail.com


Jillian.png
Jillian Cary
Marketing Expert
jilliancary.re@gmail.com


Ceresce.png
Ceresce Taylor
Transaction Expert
Ceresce.taylor@gmail.com


Cliff 2022 Transparent bkgd.png
Cliff Pouppirt
Real Estate Expert
Cpouppirt@gmail.com

"Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much."
– Helen Keller

Sharp Agent KC Real Estate Team